Every business, industry association and non-profit has been impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic – and LBMG is no exception. But just like you, we are fighting back – supporting current and new clients - and providing any level of strategic communications and crisis management that may help during this difficult period. Contact us at 604-771-5176.

Contact

Connect with LBMG

Contact Us

Laura Ballance, President
Email: laura@lbmg.ca

Shrief Fadl, Account Director
Email: sfadl@lbmg.ca

Josh Kilner, Account Manager
Email: jkilner@lbmg.ca

Nikii Morrison, Office Manager
Email: nmorrison@lbmg.ca

Kelly Gleeson, Vice President
Email: kgleeson@lbmg.ca

Megan Fortune, Senior Account Manager
Email: mfortune@lbmg.ca

Atish Naran, Digital Marketing Coordinator
Email: anaran@lbmg.ca

Mail to: 

408-1930 Pandora Street
Vancouver, B.C. V5L 0C7
Canada

Phone: 604 637 6645
Email: info@lbmg.ca

Have a question for us?

Don't hesitate to drop us a line if you can't find what you're looking for.

Sending